Certified Installers

Please see below a list of Certified Installers.

 NAME   COMPANY   COUNTY   E-MAIL 
Tommy McGuinness Tommy McGuiness Heating Louth tommy.mcguinness@tmcg.ie
Ray Fitzpatrick John Dalton & Sons Kilkenny ray@chancellorsmills.com
Daniel Kehoe United Hardware Dublin daniel.kehoe@unitedhardware.ie
Jamie Coffey McMahon Developments Kilkenny coffeyjamie887@gmail.com
Colm Howard Tipperary colmhoward@gmail.com
Ger Cullen Hayden Heating Ltd Kildare culleng3@gmail.com
Darren Hayden Hayden Heating Ltd Kildare adenaden1@hotmail.com
Gavin Walsh Gavin Walsh Plumbing & Heating Cork gavinW2011@hotmail.com
Steven Lee SL Plumbing & Heating Limerick steven.lee07@outlook.com
Declan Kenneally Declan Kenneally Heating & Plumbing Cork DeclanKenneally@gmail.com
Darren Burke BHP Burke Heating & Plumbing Kilkenny Burkebhp@gmail.com
Ben Quinlan Kilkenny benquinlan@eircom.net
Philip Murphy Philip Murphy Plumbing & Heating Kilkenny philmurphykk@gmail.com
Dan Kenneally Kenneally Plumbing Cork kenneallyplumbing@gmail.com
Patrick McHale PatMchale83@gmail.com
Ciaran O’ Connor NMS Mechanical Dublin ciaran@nmsgroup.ie
Alan Filan NMS Mechanical Dublin Alan@nmsgroup.ie
Christopher Kenneally Kenneally Heating & Plumbing Cork ckheatingandplumbing@gmail.com
Martin Hughes H & R Galway
David Ratery H & R Galway hrplumbingltd@gmail.com
Damian Starrs Spilltech Environmental Monaghan damienstarrs@me.com
Aidan Foley James Foley Plumbing Cork aidan@foleysplumbing.ie
Denis O’ Meara Tipperary
Gerard Foley Tipperary
Trevor O’ Brien Plumbtech Cork trevor@plumbtech.ie
Brendan Ahern Cork Ahernmechanical@hotmail.com
William Carroll Clever Energy Tipperary cleverenergysolutions@outlook.com
Michael O’ Driscoll James Foley Plumbing Cork
Marcus Cleary Mec Heating & Plumbing Dublin mecplumbing@gmail.com
Garreth Whelan Gareth Whelan Plumbing & Heating Wexford
Martin Reid M & F Reid Kildare martin@mfdelta.com
Ger Ryan Newcastle Heating & Plumbing Dublin
Anthony Murphy Phibsboro Gas Dublin info@phibsborogas.ie
Kevin Welch Kevin Welch Heating & Plumbing Cork k.welchplumbing@yahoo.ie
Declan O’ Connor Declan O’ Connor Plumbing Cork declan@docp.ie
Alan O’ Connor NOC Heating & Plumbing Kerry alanoconnoralex@gmail.com
Paul Denihan NOC Heating & Plumbing Kerry Paul.Deenihan@gmail.com
Andrew Deegan Venture Home Heating Kildare ventureheatingservice@gmail.com
Brian Curran NOC Heating & Plumbing Kerry Brian87Brian87@outlook.com
Gary Kelliher NOC Heating & Plumbing Kerry garykelleher1@gmail.com
John Reidy Conor Walsh H & P Cork garykelleher1@gmail.com
Denis Sullivan Greenlight Solutions Cork denis.sullivan@greenlightsolutions.ie
Kevin Crowley Greenlight Solutions Cork kevin.crowley@greenlightsolutions.ie
Richard Ryan South West Refridgeration Limerick richardryanc@gmail.com
Francis Quinn South West Refridgeration Limerick francisquinnlk@outlook.com
John Stafford John Stafford Heating & Plumbing Wexford jstaffordplumber@yahoo.ie